• Lisnagarvey Hockey Club
  • Lisnagarvey Hockey Club
  • lisnagarvey hockey club
  • Lisnagarvey Hockey Club
  • Lisnagarvey Hockey Club

Below is a list of the main club contacts and committee members:

John Gray Chairman chairman@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Mark Murray Vice Chairman vice.chairman@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Eileen McKillop Honorary Secretary secretary@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Brian McQueen Honorary Treasurer treasurer@lisnagarveyhockey.com
William Brown Membership Secretary membership.secretary@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Howard Clarke Committee Member secretary@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Ian Davidson Entertainments Convenor secretary@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Kyle Lunn Committee Member bookings@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Paul Bonar Advertising Convenor advertising@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Alan Johnston Ladies Selection Convenor secretary@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Kate Beckett Committee Member secretary@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Neal McKnight PR Convenor pr@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Jennifer Howard Youth Convenor youth.convenor@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Walter Carruthers Men's Selection Convenor secretary@lisnagarveyhockey.com
Suzanne Watson Committee Member secretary@lisnagarveyhockey.com
     
Telephone (028) 9268 1144  
Address
Lisnagarvey Hockey Club
2 Comber Road
Hillsborough
Co. Down
BT26 6LN
 

 

Twitter Stream